Contact Us

Bring us your promotional ideas, or let us help you develop them. Talk to our sales and exhibitor relations reps today.

National Sales

Bob Shaw

EVP, Advertising Sales
917-716-0776
Bob@SpotlightCinemaNetworks.com

Karen Brady

SVP, Advertising Sales, East Coast
917-771-8216
Karen@SpotlightCinemaNetworks.com

Mandi Dyner

SVP, Advertising Sales, West Coast
310-309-5766
Mandi@SpotlightCinemaNetworks.com

Crissy Obermok

VP, Advertising Sales, Detroit
586-872-0524
Crissy@SpotlightCinemaNetworks.com

Local Sales

Yeva Mousiadis

Director
818-288-4444
Yeva@SpotlightCinemaNetworks.com

Exhibitor Relations

Bernadette McCabe

EVP
646-647-9814
Bernadette@SpotlightCinemaNetworks.com

Event Cinema

Bernadette McCabe

EVP
646-647-9814
Bernadette@SpotlightCinemaNetworks.com

Marketing

Christine DelGuidice-Kraemer

SVP, Marketing
212-213-1508
Christine@SpotlightCinemaNetworks.com